Josh “Senor Ban Jovi” Cochino – Banjo
RB “Marka De Fabricante” Cochino – Guitar and Vocals
Alejandro “Al” Cochino – Pedal Steel and Vocals
Lance “El Latir” Cochino – Drums and Vocals
Matteo “El Caballero” Cochino – Acoustic Guitar
Kylito “Pepinillo” Cochino – Bass
Antonio “El Borracho” Cochino – Lead Vocals and Lyrics

Regorded and Engineered by Mike J. at Earth Analog: Tolono, IL
Assistant Engineer: Alex Fishback
Mixed at Surly Studios & Electrogyne by RB Green and Mike J.
Mastered by Doug McBride at Gravity Studio
Album Artwork by Cassandra Bialek / Hey Bob Photography
All Songs by Cochino Y Los Pistoleros
Produced by Cochino Y Los Pistoleros

Los Cochinos would like to thank: Keith Claunch, Brian Perry, Matt Talbott, Mike J, Cassie, Quenchers Saloon and The Dead Horse Saloon in Tolono Illinois

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestEmail this to someone