Enter download code:

Produced by Kyle A Tuggle

Recorded by Quentin Poynter at Gunpoint Recording (Chicago, IL), Mike J at Earth Analog (Tolono, IL)

Mixed by Quentin Poynter (songs 1-6,10,11), Mike J (songs 7-9)

Mastered by Doug McBride at Gravity Studios (Chicago IL)

Alex Fishback: assistant engineer

RB Green: additional engineering, cello on “Spyro”

Jason Leather: piano on “Spyro”

Cover and album design: Quentin Poynter

Photography by Cassandra Bialek / Hey Bob Photography

All music written by Cochino Y Los Pistoleros

All lyrics written by Tony Mugica, except:

“Justified” by Guberman and Poynter

“Wife Beatin’ Days” by Guberman and Jachimek

“Spyro” by Guberman and Jachimek

CYLP Thanks; Keith Claunch, Brian Perry, Matt Talbott, Mike J, Cassie, Q, Alex Fishback, Gary Camaro, Pete Crawford,
Radar Hurst, Emily, The Greens the Marshals and the Holleys, Anna, Jimi and Lilly, Nina and Lucas Helgeson, Vic and Margaret Mugica, Family and friends, Quenchers Saloon, The Dead Horse Saloon.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestEmail this to someone